NAN Teamwork of the Year award
Col. John Boule, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers New York District commander, presents the 2012 Commander's Teamwork of the Year award to North Atlantic Division team members Charles Cavanna (far right), Chris Ricciardi (second on right), and Rick Rhodes (second on left). John Wohrle of NAD was a member of the team but was unavailable to receive the award. NAD Executive Officer Joyce Irvin (left) was recognized for her dedicated years of service to the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers. August 30 was her last day before retirement.

Download Image: Full Size (3.3 MB)
Photo by: U.S. Army Corps of Engineers |  VIRIN: 120830-A-YW639-001.JPG